IPL Winner List

It’s been 15 years since this mega event kicked off and changed the game of cricket forever. Apart from the fans, IPL betting markets have become popular worldwide. Here is a table listing all the IPL winners for all the seasons of the league since 2008:

IPL Winners since 2008

2021Chennai Super Kings
2020Mumbai Indians
2019Mumbai Indians
2018Chennai Super Kings
2017Mumbai Indians
2016Sunrisers Hyderabad
2015Mumbai Indians
2014Kolkata Knight Riders
2013Mumbai Indians
2012Kolkata Knight Riders
2011Chennai Super Kings
2010Chennai Super Kings
2009Deccan Chargers
2008Rajasthan Royals

You can find even more interesting facts using our 4rabet app.